Sophie, dog sitter in London

Dog lover based in Fulham Riverside

Sophie

Add To Wish List
About Sophie

I've always loved animals & been brought up with various family pets from cats, horses and dogs!

My dog Mr Bubbles (6 years old) has been with me since he was a puppy! Originally living in Dubai but in 2014 we relocated back home together to London.

We love to go for daily walks in the local parks, your lovely dog could join us. Bubbles loves to socialize with other dogs all shapes and sizes, hopefully they would become good friends!

As I work from home I'm happy to do local dog walks & dog daycare on the days I have available! Every dog gets treated like part of the family, with extra attention, love & cuddles to distract them from missing you! You can expect photos and regular updates :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Olga
    Olga

    Alfie loved Bubbles and Sophie, had lots of fun!

    13th June 2017

  • Nicola, dog sitter in London
    Nicola

    Sophie was friendly and a great sitter. We met in advance for a walkies, she keeps in touch with photos and Mona definitely enjoys it! I would recommend her and Bubbles.

    7th February 2017