Clarice, dog sitter in London

Dog lover happy to look after your fur baby!

Clarice

Add To Wish List
About Clarice

Hi! I'm a 22 year old law student living in Algate East. I have a 7 yr old corgi myself in Hong Kong so I am an experienced dog owner that can tend to the needs of your baby. I live in a new development in a lovely apartment which has 2 balconies. There are also 3 communal gardens in the building that your dog can roam around in if they wish. I can take care of your dog as long as they are potty trained and sociable. I usually take them twice a day but can go more if you would prefer. Feel free to ask me any questions!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 63%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • André, dog sitter in London
    André

    Clarice was perfect! she was very kind and attentive, really understanding with my last minute booking, she took great care of Bentley and he had a great time staying with her, she kept me updated with videos and photos. I can Highly recommend!

    2nd October 2016