Dog lover here to look after your fury child

Kim

Add To Wish List
About Kim

Hi there! I'm Kim and I'm a photographer from Switzerland, based in London and would love to look after your fury child.
Growing up, I've always had dogs and love them more than anything in the world.
I used to spend all my days out in the woods with my boy Charlie (a fluffy catalan sheepdog) and have raised his and our other dog Syrah's 3 puppies (they were adorable little monsters).
A bit about me and what makes me the ideal dog sitter:
- I’m used to fluffy dogs with a tendency to have knots, so I know how to work that tangle brush
- I used to play tennis so I’m great at throwing a tennis ball (and I am NOT disgusted by how much dribble there can be on that ball)
- I am an expert at bathing dogs that love rolling themselves in smelly things
- I’m freelance so I’m pretty flexible timing wise, especially on last minute calls
- Happy to come to you or have the dog at my place, I live near t 2 great parks!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kim know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Jess
    Jess

    Kim was wonderful looking after Teddy. She kept in touch all day and sent pictures to tell me what they were doing. Kim seems to understand dogs very well and her flat being so close to the park meant lots of walks. Teddy had a lovely time and we will use Kim again.

    9th October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates