Dog lover in London

Eva

Add To Wish List
About Eva

I've been a dog lover since I was a child, I've been working as a dog sitter for almost 5 years , as I work from home on my laptop that allows me to take care of the dogs full time . now I have a 5 year old pug, and In my family we had dogs so I'm very comfortable in knowing how to look after them.

I'm so passionate about animals and I'm very trustworthy. You can rely on me to look after them because I would treat the dog as if it were my own, with so much love and responsibility.

I live in east London but I don't mind move around London if needed.

I love have long walks and enjoy with the dogs , playing.. running... till the point that the only thing they want to do when they get home it's relax and fall asleep after a nice time of activity.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Eva know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates