Dog lover located in clapham south

Rosana

Add To Wish List
About Rosana

My name is Rosana, Im a spanish girl and ive been living in London since the past 3 years.

Through my life I have been surrounded by many dogs as a lot of members of my family had some and also I owned a german shepherd for 12 years. So i have grown up with lots of dogs of all ages.

I am currently studying Digital Marketing at the University of the arts of London (ual) so I have plenty of time to look after your dog as you would yourself.

I have experience with many breeds, from german shepherd, boxers, labradors, huskies to spaniels. Furthermore I used to volunteer in a shelter in Spain for more than two years. And I have been walking dogs for the past year in London.

I am very flexible and I will always try to accommodate your buddy keeping their routine as normal as possible. I also provide a drop off and pick up service if needed.

Looking forward to meeting you and your best friend.

Rosana.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rosana know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Ashley
    Ashley

    Rosana was fantastic with our little one. Great communication and very flexible when we had to reschedule our booking last minute. Would highly recommend.

    16th January 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates