Daiana, dog sitter in London

Dog lover , love is all you need 🐶

Daiana

About Daiana

I always have been fascinated about dogs , so much we can learn from them . They give you so much join and love .
I'm Brazilian living in London for 10 years , I've a French bulldog he's 4 years of age very playful and loveable . Loves hes running in the morning and play at the park catching the ball .
I live in a house and share with my best friend she haves 2 dogs boy and a girl , boy is 7 years of age and the girl are 6 years of age Maltese bison and Yorkshire terrier they are so sweet .
I've been doing dog sitting for like 1 year but only for friends . I can do dog walking and if your dog is very energetic and you would like him to get a good exercise I do dog running , run with your dog in Hampstead Heath park or around this area Angel .
Can also do caring day and night . They will get lots of playtime and love .
This is just a little about me , if you like more information don't resitet to contact me I will answer all the questions you need . Big love from and my dog stewie 🐶💁🏻

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden