Claire, dog sitter in London

Dog lover ready to walk and love your pooch!

Claire

About Claire

I have been bought up with animals all my life. I have always had dogs as well as a parrot, rabbits, cats, guinea pigs, rats, hamsters and the biggest of them all horses :) my mum is a vet so I have grown up as an animal lover.

Dogs are my favourite of them all and are a part of our family. We have had a Labrador, Great Danes and now we have two Saint Bernards.

I am no longer around my beautiful animals as I have left home and moved to London. I miss my dogs so much and would love to be able to look after and walk dogs in my free time.

I am responsible, kind and gentle and I can promise you your beautiful pooches will be in safe hands with me.

I live close to Paddington recreational ground which is a beautiful spacious park to walk your dog. I will treat your dog as if my own and give them all my love and time.

I have a job in the daytime Monday to Friday so I am only available to take your dog for a walk anytime after 6pm in the week. Weekends I am free anytime for walks and day care.

Please do get in touch. I promise you will be very happy with your dog in my care . Whatever your reasons for needing a dog sitter you should be doing what you need to do with no worries and I will provide this for you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony