Julia, dog sitter in London

Dog lover to offer boarding in Shoreditch/East LDN

Julia

Add To Wish List
About Julia

Hi I'm Jules! What I enjoy doing with the dogs I sit: I love bringing my dogs on hikes and playing / walking at the park. My favourite park is Clissold in Stokey!

I live in east London in a three bedroom flat that has a garden. I'm more than happy to look after large as well as small dogs! I'm originally from Stockholm but moved to London 2 year ago. I studied Digital Media at Hyper Island in Stockholm.

I work for a digital creative agency as a Digital Designer. The office is in Shoreditch and dogs are welcome in the office as everyone loves dogs and my workflow is flexible. You can find me on instagram @julesdogs! Hope to hear from you soon! Jules x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Justina
    Justina

    Julia was amazing. She communicated with me regularly and even sent pics of my dog during his day with her. I would definitely recommend

    19th August 2016

  • Keave
    Keave

    Julia was fantastic with Albie and we'd definitely use her again. She gave us regular photo updates and Albie looked really happy and settled in well. I felt really comfortable leaving Albie with Julia as I knew he was being well cared for.

    11th August 2016

  • Richard & Beth
    Richard & Beth

    Love love love Julia. Always treats Bosco like a member of her family. I get daily updates when I'm out of town, and she has no problem taking Bosco everywhere with her. I know Bosco is safe with her!

    10th July 2016