Dog lover who loves walks

Olivia

Add To Wish List
About Olivia

Throughout my childhood I had a number of dogs at home, including an Airedale Terrier, cocker and springer spaniels. I am 27, living in Kennington working at KraftHeinz in their Marketing Team. Both my partner amd I are very active and keen to take your dog for long walks around local park. I live in a peaceful flat with garden facilities outside, where your dog could roam around safely.

Available to look after your pooch from Thursday evening until Sunday evening (work from home on a Friday so available to walk and look after dogs on a Friday).

Looking forward to meeting you and your dog.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Olivia know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Elina
    Elina

    Olivia is very nice . Great service, would definitely recommend.

    19th June 2017

  • Alexander
    Alexander

    Olivia was great at looking after Percy. I wouldnt hesitate to ask her to look after him next time i go away. Think he likes her more than me now!

    13th June 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates