Teresa, dog sitter in London

Dog lover willing to make new furry friends!

Teresa

About Teresa

Hello! My name is Teresa and I am freelance Graphic Designer, and pet lover!

I grew up surrounded by animals of all kinds in a big house by the beach in my beautiful country: Spain. I have always enjoyed the company of what I like to call "my furry friends". Play, walk and taking care of them is one of my passions.

Ever since I moved to London I haven't been able to have a pet for different reasons. This is why I love to walk dogs, to enjoy their company and give them love! :)

I live between Chelsea and Fulham, and I am available 24/7 to take care of your best friend!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Theo
    Theo

    Teresa came over to visit our dogs even before her stay so she could meet them. They immediately liked her and her stay with Susie and Greta was great for all. Teresa loves our dogs and would recommend her to anyone seeking help.

    28th October 2016

  • Shweta
    Shweta

    Fey was such a happy dog after Teresa's visit. Teresa sent me regular updates and pictures, which on a hard day at work was very welcome!! 😎 she is very warm and will love your dog..I highly recommend her!!

    28th September 2016