Michaela, dog sitter in London

Dog lover with lots of free time!

Michaela

About Michaela

I am working as an au pair in the Highbury area and have a lot of free time in the middle of the day, time which I would love to be spending walking and playing with some friendly dogs! I always had dogs growing up in Australia (two beautiful German Shephards called Tess and Duke) and am now living in London and missing it a lot! I would love to be able to devote my time and attention to your dog(s) so they can spend some time outside in the fresh air. I am a very energetic and happy person and love all dogs, big or small. I'm not afraid to pick up after the dogs and am happy to walk the dog(s) for even up to 2/3 hours if wanted. I am available from 10:00 - 14:00 Monday - Thursday, and 10:00 - 16:00 Friday - Sunday (I am likely to be busy weekends but I could try to work with you to find a time). I would prefer you live within walking distance from where I live as I know the area and parks nearby. I am an easy going person and am happy to speak with you if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0