About Emily

I grew up with dogs in the countryside of South Buckinghamshire and have been walking dogs in London since 2016. I am currently training to be a barrister and would love to offer my dog walking services to anyone interested. I miss my two doggies who still live at home with my parents (one collie X and one whippet X) and so I love to go out walking when I can. I come from a family of dog lovers (hence the extensive photos) and I am experienced and so passionate about these wonderful creatures. Do feel free to get in touch if you think that I could be of assistance - be it walking or dog sitting - I am happy to help and can be extremely flexible.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Emily know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 11 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Richard, dog sitter in Epsom
    Richard

    Oscar loved his day out with Emily, it was lovely to see how Oscar had got on and he came home looking very happy and content!

    28th January 2018

  • Kathryn
    Kathryn

    We loved having Emily walk our dogs, Shelby and Rufus. She was punctual, an excellent communicator and brilliant with both our older dog and our puppy. Thank you, Emily!

    29th September 2016

  • Shweta
    Shweta

    Emily was incredible with Fey and gave me regular updates. She is very warm and I highly recommend her for your dog walking needs!! 😊

    28th September 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates