Dog lover ❤

Yasmina

Add To Wish List
About Yasmina

‼️I can look up for a dog or two (if they are small) for one night or 2 night ‼️
Hello, my name is Yasmina and I'm a student in London. I had my first dog when I was 5 years old and since that time I had many other dogs. I actually have 3 dogs but they don't live with me. I love them so much they are so important to me in my life.
If you need a dog walker please contact me, I would love to take care of your dog(s) (preferably from thursday to sunday). I can bring your dog in a park to spend the day with him/her or to the veterinary if you want. I think differently than most people, i apply logic, reason and emotional aspects in equal proportion to make your dog the safest and happiest possible during my guard. I have an unusual amount of intuition when it comes to people and animals, i am able to figure out dogs intentions with a high rate of accuracy and avoid many issues generally. I love dogs and i love to read books, especially when i have dogs as companion, but now that im in london i had to live my dogs back in my home town, which was i wanted to use this app to get back to my old routine and help people if they need for a doggysitter.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 85%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yasmina know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates