About Sam

Hi i'm Sam and me and my girlfriend Amy ablostuely love dogs!

I've always grown up with dogs and have 2 black labradors (Tess 12 and Molly 4) at home in Cornwall.

I moved to London in 2016 and due to work cannot have a dog of my own, so I turned to DogBuddy to fill the canine void in my life!

I've got a ground floor one bed flat with patio outside, perfect for your dog to chill out after a walk in either the dog friendly recreation ground literally across the road or Grovelands park, about 10 mins away!

My girlfirend lives with me and due to working commitments we cannot get a dog full time so are looking to offer this dog sitting/walking service. We can be fairly flexible so please drop me a message.

We're really pleased to be able to offer you a home-from-home for your furry friend and are also happy to provide dog walking services on a regular or ad hoc basis, so please get in touch what ever your needs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sam know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Jack
    Jack

    Sam and Amy were the perfect sitters for Toby, he spent a full day with them and enjoyed a long walk, playing in the local park and relaxing on his mat in front of their TV. For Toby two new friends.

    1st October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates