Brent, dog sitter in london

Dog loving family home with super fun cockapoo.

Brent

About Brent

My wife, daughter and I love dogs hence our 1.5yr old Cockapoo Barney. As I walk Barney every day we decided to take in more dogs to come along and play with Barney both at home and on walks.
We have a big, very secure garden and terrace. We walk every day normally to Hampstead Heath but also Highgate woods and Kenwood.
Barney is the most gentle, playful and layed back dog and so loves company.
We have a 3 bed maisonette so plenty of room for dogs to play together.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Demelza, dog sitter in
    Demelza

    Our seven month old puppy spent a week with Brent and his family. She seemed to have a great time playing with Barney and going on lots of walks. Brent kept me updated with photos and videos. They have a good sized flat with a large enclosed garden for the dogs to run around in. Would highly recommend.

    24th September 2016

  • Emily
    Emily

    Could not fault Brent! We were given a friendly welcome by a lovely family. Our dog was well looked after and bonded well with resident Barney. We got daily photos/videos and updates. Our dog had plenty of walks and the use of a garden. He wasn't quite sure about coming home! Fantastic

    9th September 2016