Ela, dog sitter in London

Dog loving family in north London

Ela

About Ela

We are a young couple with a 2 year old. We've always had dogs in our house. We recently moved to London from abroad, waiting for our dog to arrive here. Meanwhile, we really miss having a furry little friend around.
We live in Finchley Central, in a garden flat, just beside beautiful Dollis Valley Greenwalk - a huge park with a nice canal, where dogs just love to splash!
We both work from home, so your dog will enjoy our company and availability to go for a walk whenever needed.
We love dogs, and we guarantee you little friend will enjoy constant cuddles and affection.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 55%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Tony
    Tony

    Bosie had a great time with Ela and their family. Booking was easy as was drop of and collection. Bosie was very happy when I collected him I would be very happy to have him stay with Ela again.

    6th September 2016

  • Joerg
    Joerg

    The entire family has been incredibly nice and my dog Lotte loved it. Definitely would recommend her and would love to use her services again.

    22nd June 2016

  • Rebecca
    Rebecca

    Ela and her family were great with Oscar while we were away for 2 weeks. He had long walks and I think he may have lost some weight! Would recommend Ela and use her again. Thanks! Rebecca

    21st June 2016