Caroline, dog sitter in London

Dog loving student looking for furry friends!

Caroline

About Caroline

Last fall I moved to London from Sweden to attend university (a small college near UCL). I had to, of course, leave my dogs back at home and as I've grown up with dogs I miss having them around. In my family there are five dogs in total, both my parents have their own dogs, and the black & brown dog in the pictures is Enzo, my dads pup that I have helped take care of since we got him 7 years ago. My sisters have their own dogs as well, and the dog in my profile picture is a family friends' dog that I occasionally dog sit. I come from a family where outdoors activities are always incorporated into our busy schedules and I miss taking long walks.
I currently live in White City, and I walk to and fro Hyde Park almost everyday, and on weekends when I miss the nature a little extra I take a train for maybe an hour and get off anywhere really to spend the day exploring (I have a guide book with the best walks just outside of London).
Most of the days during the week I am in college for maybe three or four hours, so I am available to help out half-days too if there's an interest.
Essentially, I just really miss being around dogs and going for walks and I also need the extra work so I thought being a DogBuddy was the best way to go.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: A bunny called Merlin, grew up with a female dog so should be friendly to other dogs as well. If there's an issue the bunny can be kept in a separate area.