About Sinem

Hey there dog owner!

I supply a dog walking service around the Lewisham/Lee green area , surrounding areas can be discussed.
I am also able to pet sit for your cuddly friend depending on hours.
I have many years off experience with dogs big and small as my family have always owned a dog since childhood. I would like to welcome your pet as part of the family when they are in my care, ensuring they are well looked after and had there doggy fun whilst away , returning your pet back to you in great spirits. I offer long walks £15 per hour or £20 if you need me to pet sit for a couple of hours on weekends, Other services can be discussed. If your dog isn't friendly with other dogs I can arrange a single walk with just your pet.

Please message for more info!
Look forward to hearing from you

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sinem know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Nadir

    Met Sinem lovely lady , looked after Harry really well , and also sent photos of him playing , will definitely be using her services again , really nice girl :)

    25th October 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates