Dog paradise in Forest Hill

Sara

Add To Wish List
About Sara

I have worked as a veterinary nurse and in animal rescue centres in different countries. I love dogs and have years of understanding of their needs. I can quickly build trust and put them at ease. I work closely with each dogs needs and try to make it a home from home. My daughter and I can do dog boarding (very limited spaces so please enquire in advance!), doggy day boarding, and dog walking.
We own Archie a 9 year old Parsons Terrier who is friendly and still wants to play with other dogs like a puppy. We look forward to meeting you and your dogs!
Love, Sara & Nora (on dog buddy since 2015)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 18
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sara know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 p.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Jon
    Jon

    Bowser always came back happy and tired from his walks, would happily recommend her :)

    29th October 2018

  • Julian
    Julian

    Thanks for looking after muffin at the last minute. Seems like she had a great time

    10th August 2018

  • Francesca
    Francesca

    Lenny sat on Sara's driveway when it was time to go home...he didn't want to leave. Definitely a sign he had a lovely day.

    16th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates