Dog paradise in North London

Roberta

Add To Wish List
About Roberta

My husband and I grew up having a dog around all the time in our families. We now own the most sweet and lovely 9-year old female Dogue de Bordeaux called Wanda. She’s the main reason we started being a Dog Buddy! We know how hard it is to find a good place for our beloved one to stay when we are away, a place where it can be treated with the same love and care we give it at home. Also, since we’ve moved to London from Brazil in 2015, Wanda sometimes feels lonely as she was used to play with my in-laws’ Labradors (one male and two females) or my brother’s females Schnauzer and Shih-tzu. She really enjoys other dog’s company, big or small!

We only take one dog at a time so the proper attention is given. Our flat is on the ground floor of a Victorian house in a quiet street, it has a very nice back garden with a decent sized lawn and a big tree where Wanda and your dog can explore and play together – and do their mess as well. They'll also have free reign in the house to play & relax, of course!
We take our dog for two 30 minutes’ walk every day, usually heading to a fenced dog-friendly park near our place, but if your dog’s needs are any different, we can easily accommodate in our routine. I am currently studying part-time so I will be most of the day at home with the dogs, keeping them company, giving them love, attention and making sure your four paws friend is happy while your away!

Please don't hesitate to contact if you want to know more about me or my place. I will be happy to answer all your queries!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Roberta know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca

    Shirley loves spending time with Roberta and Wanda. She always has a great time and is content when I pick her up.

    9th February 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates