Evie, dog sitter in London

Dog sitter, cuddles and a dogs home from home!

Evie

About Evie

My passion for doggies started when I was 7, when we homed my collie called Jess, who became one of the family. Since then, I have always had a massive love for dogs of all sizes!

Prior to university at Nottingham I worked full time as a vet nurse for 2 years so have vast experience in taking the care as well as loving all types of animals.

Additionally, I've dog-sat and walked many dogs belonging to family friends, including week-long dog sitting sessions. Reliability and punctuality are attributes I pride myself on as well as giving them love and attention.

I live in a large 4 bedroom house with large garden and patio area at the rear away from any busy main roads. The house is very spacious and provides great living space for any size pooches.

I work in the city in live events Monday to Friday but I am free most weekend and evenings. I love to exercise, yoga, regular runs and walks in Greenwich and Brockwell park are frequent. A couple of my best friends also have dogs so we have doggy dates whenever possible.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications