Paola, dog sitter in London

Dog Sitter in east London :)

Paola

Add To Wish List
About Paola

Hi, my name is Paola. I've have had dogs all my life and consider the little ones part of my family so looking after them is really easy for me and I love spending time with animals in gral. :) I am a photographer and asp work part time in the area but wild live to be able to just do pet sitting and photo. I have two pets in this house. A dog and a cat and they are both best friends so they are very friendly with other animals too which I thing is nice :) my house is very good size and we got a big garden for them to play too. Also a block away from the park.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 76%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: One small cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Michelle, dog sitter in London Borough of Southwark
    Michelle

    Paola was an absolutely amazing dog caretaker for our pup Sami for just over two weeks. Sami had an incredible time playing with her very friendly dog Archie as well as her cat! They all became the best of friends. Paola was lovely and kept us very up to date! She sent us tons of adorable pictures and informative text messages – we were never worried. We would highly recommend her to take care of your dog! We will definitely be using her again soon!

    + More 6th January 2017
    Paola, dog sitter in London
    Paola

    AW, thanks so much for such a nice review...missign sammy! Best,

    6th January 2017