Dog Sitter in East London

Sine

Add To Wish List
About Sine

I'm a 32 year old ceramic artist, currently living with my boyfriend. I'm originally from Istanbul, I have 2 dogs back at home and I miss them very much. One of them is a chocolate labrador and the other one is a stray dog. I have so much canine love that is waiting to be shared with dogs of London. I work from home, it would be amazing if I have company and go for walks and runs in Victoria Park, which is 5 mins from my house. Weekdays are more suitable for me however I could look after them if you're planning a holiday over the weekend. I am new at dogbuddy but very eager to meet my first dog buddies.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sine know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates