Dog Sitter in South West London

Emily

Add To Wish List
About Emily

Hi my name is Emily, I am 23 years old and live in Tooting.
I have always loved dogs from an early age, but have never been allowed my own due to my parents jobs which involved moving around the country a lot. Living in the countryside in Somerset it was hard to have fun without a dog. To compensate I used to look after my next-door neighbours dogs, taking them out on walks and playing with them in the garden. I also walked dogs at the RSPCA nearby.

A year ago my brother got a cockapoo puppy so I have spent the year looking after him regularly over weekends, taking him for walks, he also comes to work with me occasionally.

I would love to dog sit or walk your dogs for you. I am young and active and love getting out. I am next to Tooting Common and Clapham Common is also down the road so am in an ideal location. I do not have my own car but am willing to travel by bus or tube if travel expenses are covered.
Your dog will get lots of attention and be guaranteed love and affection!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Emily know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates