Dog-Sitter in Waterloo - also Dog Boarding&Walking


Add To Wish List
About Luisa

Hello Hello :)
I am a keen walker, dog lover and park goers and I am looking for Dog Buddies to take with me, while a take a break from studying/working.
I currently look after a friend's dog regularly called Ollie (that you can see in the photos) and also used to have two dogs of my own some years ago, but none at the moment.
I live in Waterloo and have easy access to a few local parks, i.e.: Archibishop Park, Imperial War Museum Park, St James Park and a few smaller ones nearby; I can also stretch to Kennington Park if you live close to it.
I am currently changing my career to pursue my love for foreign languages and so I am studying while working part-time.
I am sure your dogs will love my adventures walks :) and playing games with me.
I can look after your doggy all day, and/or nights (my house as a little garden too) or just taking them out for a walk more than once a day - just get in touch with me with your required days and times and I am sure we can find an agreement.
I look forward to helping you and to have a fun with your doggy :)

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Luisa know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates