Dog sitter/walker in Clapham Junction

Alexandra

Add To Wish List
About Alexandra

I have had dogs in my family all my life. I currently don't have a dog so your dog can be sure of lots of attention.

I live near the Shaftsbury Estate so very close to Clapham Common and also Battersea Park. I also have a garden in my 2 bed flat which is perfect for dogs. I live with my boyfriend in the flat and have no children. You dog will get lots of outdoor time and walks with me.

I have always had Springer Spaniels so am used to dogs with lots of energy although I have looked after all types of dogs and cats.

I work in the City full time although work from home on Fridays and am keen on exercise so know lots of the local dogs in Clapham Common.

I am looking forward to meeting you and your dog!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alexandra know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates