Enis, dog sitter in London

Dog Sitting, Caring or Walking in Muswell Hill

Enis

About Enis

Dogs love me and I love dogs.

I'm very happy to spend time with my dog, Kafi, labrador chocolate and will be very happy to host your dog or walk in the beatiful Highgate Wood park.

Walks are a minimum of 1hr and take place in the fantastic parks of Muswell Hill and East Finchley; Highgate Wood park, Alexandra park and Cherry Tree Recreation Ground.

I live alone and have a garden. If you book with me, I can assure you that your dogs will be comfortable and happy. I will always take them out for walks daily (at least twice a day), feed them at their usual times and play with them :)

I would love to look after yours when you can't.

My dog loves the company of other dogs and enjoy forest walks. Your dog will be looked after as one of our own and will be returned happy to you!

I'm passionate about dogs, and welcome all well-socialized dogs of any age, shape, breed, size, energy-level or personality.

I provide photo and video updates on how your dog is doing during his/her stay.

Please provide all the food required for the duration of the stay.

Thanks.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications