Dog walkies and sitting in south east London

Laura

Add To Wish List
About Laura

A dog owner who you can Trust, I am capable and confident around dogs. I can provide Walks and fun times in the park And be Your dogs sitter in your home or mine ! I have looked after all different breeds I have volunteered with a dog groomer for a year where I was walking and helping with the grooming I live right near Greenwich park I've had dogs all my life big and small also had cats I would love to help anyone out I can travel to you and I don't mind emergencies I have been trusted with dog owners keys to their house where I walked Dogs when the owners were at work. I groom my mums dog at her house she is quite a breed! A mixed Malimute cross German Shepard. I also would like someone to borrow me their dog to use as a pets as therapy dog! If you are interested please do contact me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Danguole
    Danguole

    Laura is our regular dog walker and she is absolutely amazing! Our little Fibs is super energetic and gets quite lonely whilst we are at work, but walkies with Laura have made her much more relaxed and less stressed. Would definitely recommend Laura!

    26th November 2018

  • Nadia
    Nadia

    Thank you for looking after Maia for me. Really appreciate it and was nice to meet you both

    19th August 2018

  • Dean
    Dean

    Great experience very welcoming

    21st March 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates