Cauvery, dog sitter in London

Dog walking and boarding in Forest Hill

Cauvery

Add To Wish List
About Cauvery

I live in a two bed flat with a balcony on the 1st floor and am near the station, it's near the main road but is up a hill and is peaceful .

I am surrounded by greenery and have access to the Horniman gardens, Sydenham Hill woods and Dulwich park nearby.

I love dogs and can be a great leader and provide good care for your dog. I am fit, love walking and use public transport to get around.

I work full-time am I out of the house by 8am and back by 6pm and share my home with my husband. I have wkds off. My husband has a couple of mornings off, he will also be able to assist me with walks and providing company for the dog.

I can provide up to 3 walks a day. I can give your dogs lots of attention, cuddles and plenty of exercise.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Holly
    Holly

    Very pleased with Cauvery's calm, friendly and professional attitude. It was a particularly hot day but our elderly lurcher came home happy and unfazed.

    11th July 2017

  • Matthew
    Matthew

    Otto seemed to have a great time staying with Cauvery, I will definately be taking him back again. Highly recommend.

    15th August 2015

  • Andy
    Andy

    We left our two babies Toby and Tommy with Cauvery for a long weekend and couldn't be happier about the care they received. Cauvery and her family are very nice people and we know that our two pups had a great time while we were away.

    16th May 2014