Dog Walking & Boarding in South East London

Kathryn

Add To Wish List
About Kathryn

Experienced dog walker, with one fur baby of my own.

Walk no more than 4 dogs at a time, and run 3 walks a day. Morning, Lunch time and late afternoon.

Also available for Boarding and Day Care.

Collect dogs in the car and then visit different parks every day so they get variety. All walks are guaranteed for a minimum of 1 hour however I will usually have them out for around 2 hours, if you factor in drop off and pick up.

Please feel free to ask me any questions. If you have a special request or a dog that needs special attention please get in contact and I'm sure we can work something out.

I try and send you as many photos as possible of your dogs while they are out and about so you get peace of mind.

They would are treated as if they were my own. x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kathryn know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates