Dog walking/ day-care in London!

Clarissa

Add To Wish List
About Clarissa

I have a lot of experience with dogs as I have grown up with them. I have a Springerpoodle and a Belgian Shepherd at home in London but excited to be able to dog sit during the day as unfortunately my beautiful Bernese Mountain Dog, Calypso, passed away from old age so now I'm looking for more dog company. Although all my dogs are big I have also looked after a terrier before and my Springer recently had 9 puppies so I helped in the process of them growing up in the first 8 weeks! My dogs are 9, 4 and 3 and whilst my Bernese (Calypso) doesn't need much walking I am used to walking Vera and Ziggy for an hour and a half in the park every day as well as an evening walk for half an hour.

I am 22 and just graduated from the University of Leeds. My house is lovely and modern and also has a large back garden. Please get in touch if you need/want my help - especially for dog walking at the moment as I have already got a lot of dog sitting to do!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Clarissa know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Rabbit
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Kyra
    Kyra

    Its clear that Dan has had a great weekend and has come home happy and tired. Clarissa was really enthusiastic about looking after him which meant we could leave him safe in the knowledge he was in good hands!

    12th March 2017
    Clarissa, dog sitter in London
    Clarissa

    Thank you Kyra! Hope to see Dan again, we are missing him already!

    12th March 2017

  • Tina
    Tina

    Altogether fantastic first experience of using DogBuddy. Clarissa was very helpful, flexible and amicable. George seemed to enjoy his weekend away as much as we enjoyed ours! Thank you so much Clarissa!

    12th March 2017
    Clarissa, dog sitter in London
    Clarissa

    Thank you ! Look forward to seeing you and George again :)

    12th March 2017

  • Chloe
    Chloe

    Our little Pom Teddy stayed with Clarissa for two nights this weekend. Clarissa was amazing with him, he's had plenty of walks and had been played with lots. He was very content when we picked him up and fell asleep as soon as he got home! Will definitely book again, thanks Clarissa :-)

    23rd January 2017
    Clarissa, dog sitter in London
    Clarissa

    Thank you Chloe ! The house seems so much quieter now without his little paws running around chasing the ball everywhere ! Hope to see you and Ted again soon :)

    23rd January 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates