Dog walking & doggy day care for your furry friend


Add To Wish List
About Marianne

Hello. I'm Marianne, a qualified veterinary physiotherapist who loves dogs! I have worked in the veterinary industry for over 12 years. I have grown up with dogs and it comes very naturally for me to be around them. Since moving from North Yorkshire to North London I have not been able to have a dog of my own, so DogBuddy offers the ideal opportunity for me to take care of your dog as if s/he were my own.
I will only ever look after a maximum of 2 dogs at any one time to ensure that your dog gets lots of special care and attention. We live a 5 minute walk away from Broomfield park which is over 50 acres and close by to the canal, ideal for long walks and lots of play. We have an enclosed & secure 50ft garden with a lovely lawn.
I'm really pleased to be able to offer you a home-from-home for your furry friend for any those times when you'll be out much of the day and don't want to leave your dog at home alone. I am also happy to provide dog walking services on a regular or ad hoc basis, so please get in touch what ever your needs.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 16
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Marianne know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jackie

    Marianne was absolutely brilliant she really looked after Gem

    16th March 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates