Dog walking in Brockley

Lisa

Add To Wish List
About Lisa

Hey!
I have lived with cats and dogs all my life and I adore them.

I've lived in London for five years now and just moved to se4. It's the first time in my life to live without pets and I would be more than happy to take care of your little loved ones.

During the last 6 months, I had three amazing little dogs for day care. All of them were just a couple of months old, and it was hard to say good-bye to them as I moved into another neighbourhood.

If you are looking for a reliable person who can go for a walk with your dog in the morning or evening, I'm the right person for you.
I occasionally work from home and could do day care.

I'm looking forward to meet you!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lisa know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No resident dog actually.
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Annabel
    Annabel

    Lisa is great! Our puppy loves her, and she sends regular updates so you know what they've been up to during the day.

    24th September 2017

  • Gabby
    Gabby

    Our puppy Hero had such a brilliant time with Lisa that she didn't want to come home again! Lisa is a relaxed, calm and reliable sitter, very experienced with dogs and clearly great fun to be with. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

    4th March 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates