Natalya, dog sitter in London

Dog walking in central London

Natalya

About Natalya

My name is Natalya but most people call me Tilly, I am 18 years old studying my first year of Biochemical Engineering at UCL. I have just moved to uni and missing my two dogs from home so would love to spend time with some other dogs. My two dogs are called Coco and Boo and are small breeds however my dad has a Rhodesian Ridgeback, Sej, (featured in my profile picture) so I have a experience with dogs of all sizes. I have had lots of experience walking dogs and have trained both of my dogs basic obedience so would be willing to do the same for any dogs I walk if it's wanted. I have lived and grown up in London so know the area well and am willing to travel a bit if needed. I am free most days to walk dogs for up to two hours and will walk up to 3 in one go. I have a lot of love and patience for all dogs and have always grown up with them around so they are a big part of my life and would love them to be a part of my uni life!

Some of my other interests include playing rugby and walking and jogging outdoors. I have completed my Duke of Edinburgh award. I have experience with most household pets so can do animal feeding and sitting occasionally as well.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0