Richard, dog sitter in London
About Richard

I have a true passion for dogs and I grew up with golden retrievers, Essa and Latjo, and have been taking care of my sister's male Rotweiller, Luca, many times when I lived in Sweden.

I live in Notting Hill, only a short walk from Hyde Park and Holland Park. I like to take long walks in the park, play with the dogs or run with them if they are up for it :)

I am working full time and I will only be available during weekends and evenings in order to give the dog the full attention, love and care they need and deserve.

Looking forward to hear from you and you pup!

Woof woof,
Richard

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Tove, dog sitter in Stockholm
    Tove

    Bob loves staying at Richard's - couldn't ask for a better home away from home for him!!

    19th August 2014

  • Sally
    Sally

    Fantastic! Felt incredibly at ease knowing Ralphie was being well looked after. It is hard to find nice dogsitters who know how to handle dogs that you trust and I trusted him implicitly. Ralphie came back happy and relaxed. Can't wait for him to go to Richard again!

    1st July 2014

  • Tove, dog sitter in Stockholm
    Tove

    Richard took such great care of Bob, who was so happy with his new friend he basically didn't want to come back home ;) I got updates throughout the day and felt very safe and comfortable with the way Bob was looked after. Couldn't asked for a better dog buddy for Bob!

    26th March 2014