DogBuddy Daycare and dog walker

Fabio

Add To Wish List
About Fabio

I've always been surrounded by dogs since I was a kid, having more than 3 running around the house. I used to take care of my dogs like they'd my brothers as I was the only child, dogs are family to me, so I've never felt alone because they filled the house with happiness. They make you company, make your days better and genuinely don't want anything but love back. When I see one dog near me it's impossible to not be around them. I love to take care of them, play with them and make them feel loved, and that's why I decided to spend my free time with them, to make your life easier and make my life happier and full of joy.

I don't have any preferences on dog sizes, I'm used to all kinds I would take them with me to walk around the city, parks, coffee shops, talk with them. I really like have a walk through the parks and relax on my free time reading and spending time with dogs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Fabio know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Donna
    Donna

    Duchess couldnt wait to get through fabios door on her second visit.

    14th October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates