Viktor, dog sitter in London

Doggie Time - with Lots of Play & Fun

Viktor

About Viktor

As far as I can remember we always had a dog in the family. I love having them around, the long walks in the park or on the river bank, all the playtimes and fun...Doggies always cheer me up and recharge me with positive energy. It is truly a bond for life between me and our 4 legged friends :)

I have experience with all sort of breeds. My first dog was an extremely playful and hyperactive mixed-breed, a cute Jack Russell type. Later on I had a Rottweiler, 2 Grate Danes and a Masstiff. Occasionally I was also looking after my brother's Staffordshire Bull Terrier, my cousin's Bull Terrier and my friend's Pug. They're all remarkable animals and I'd like to enjoy their company as often as possible.

Dear owners, rest assured if you put your trust in me, I'll look after your dogs at all times, I'm responsible and reliable....and nearly as big of a 'dog whisperer' as the great Cesar Millan himself :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: N/A
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications