Doggie walking (or running if preferred) and care

Sophia

Add To Wish List
About Sophia

I've always had dogs in my life from a very early age. At the moment I have 3 dogs at home in London (jachuahua, sprocker spaniel and staffie/lab cross).

I'm willing to give all my attention to dogs that may need a bit of extra TLC. If your pup prefers to run instead of walk I can happily take them with me on my runs in the park. (I’ll also send you live update photos of your dogs adventures)!

I am quite an active person so being able to cater for your larger, more active dogs is no problem. I am also able to supply gentler local walks for your more littler legged friends to enjoy as well.

I walk your dogs privately one by one so no dangerous groups that can get out of control. Unless they’re already a couple together like my 3 love walking together. I am only here to give my care to your dogs at that current time.

As I am unable to have dogs in my current home, I am only offering my special Doggy Daycare services at your own home so initial meeting and walk will be required to meet your best friend but for you to also get to know me. Especially if you’re going on holiday your pup will be more comfortable staying at home and I am happy to make a couple visits to them.

I am able to pick up and drop off your dog.

Looking forward to hearing from you!!

Sophia

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sophia know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates