Ashley, dog sitter in London

Doggiedoddo Is my personalized doggie daycare

Ashley

About Ashley

Well i can only describe myself as very in tune with natural as very pure positive and with one and every other living breathing creature we share this world with along side. I'm a spiritualist and love living the eco friendly and green living counterpart amongst this big blue marble we are honoured to live in :). I always felt i connect very easy with animals more so with dogs as i'm a dog man at heart but i am very multi spatular with arrear of animals i'd be more then happy to take on and care for if the requirement was ever required . So give me a shout we can always meet for a coffee and doggie brief meet before confirming any care needs :) As for myself i'm 29 going on 30 in the new year. I happy to admit that i was diagnosed with ADHD which means i'm the kind of guy with loads of energy and love to get real playful & connect with the dogs i hope soon i will be able to add to my dog list. :) I have been dog walking with my friend Hikie for the past year also and we walked up to 8 dogs for a 2 hour walk mon-fri i love every second of it and hope to take it up single handle also

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Captain the Lurcher super friendly and doogie friendly
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation