Doggo Cuddles and Walks in London

Ady

Add To Wish List
About Ady

I have grown up in Somerset for 12 years and moved to London 4 years ago. Throughout my life I have always had a love for dogs as I have grown up surrounded by a family of 5 Japanese Akita Inu and 2 Shiba Inu.
Having many dogs at home has meant that I am experienced handling different breeds and I have learnt to care for dogs with many different temperaments.

As I am now living in London, Lewisham in which I sadly had to leave my 5 doggos at home with my parents and now don't have any dogs of my own. I am looking for a fury friend of any size, age and breed to walk or provide occasional day care. I am free most evenings and weekends and happy to travel if you are in London.
Prior to walking your dog, I would want to meet with you to know any requirements from your side.
If you do have any requests or requirements, please feel free to let me know when you message me.

Look forward to hearing from you!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ady know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates