Amanda, dog sitter in London

Doggone Good Dog Buddy

Amanda

About Amanda

Hi everyone!
I am Amanda. I'm a graduate student and have recently moved to the UK. I have two family dogs back at home, a Corgi/Beagle mix and an Entlebucher, whom i miss terribly! Dogs have been a part of my life, from Bullmastiffs to Corgis, literally since I was born. I have dog-sat for years back home and I'm hoping to be able to continue that here. My strengths for this position are my experience with many breeds, multiple dogs at once, and my current flexibility as a student, giving me a lot of time to spend with any pups that I will be watching.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Anthony
    Anthony

    Amanda helped us out at short notice and did a wonderful job. Many thanks!

    10th August 2016