Doggy Care Crystal Palace/South Norwood

Leanne

Add To Wish List
About Leanne

I love dogs. I've grown up with dogs and look after friends dogs on a regular basis - they really are man's best friend. I love taking them walking in new areas of London and have a large van to accommodate all doggy sizes to travel in.

Myself and boyfriend would love to have a dog of our own but for now the flexibility of looking after other owners dogs really works well with our busy lives.
I live in in a Victorian converted ground floor flat (which I own) in South Norwood 10 mins walk from South Norwood Lakes. I have a car so can drive to various other surrounding parks suitable for dogs.

At the moment we are only available for evening/over night boarding and walking and weekend boarding (Friday night to sun night or Mon morning) as we both now work full time in the week. This will change next year though so keep us in mind.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Leanne know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates