Doggy care, nice flat with garden

Alex

Add To Wish List
About Alex

I have always had dogs growing up and miss not having them around. At home we have four Jack Russell's! I grew up in the countryside sourrounded by horses, dogs and all other animals so I am very comfortable with them, I am probably better with animals than I am with humans!

I work from home during the week and therefore I will spending all day with any dog buddies, when I leave the flat they are very welcome to come with me and also I walk and run in Ravenscourt Park a couple of times a day so will of course be taking my new buddies with me for walkies! Those dogs that are happy to join me on my runs are very welcome if they owners are happy.

All dogs have their different personalities and need to understood in their own little ways so I am very happy to hear from owners how they would like their dos to be looked after and will always make sure I do my best for any potential dog buddies and make sure they are comfortable and happy.

I would prefer to get to know the dogs I look after so it is a pleasant experience staying with me and they don't get stressed being away from their owners.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alex know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates