Doggy Carer/Lover in Raynes Park/Wimbledon!

Natasha

Add To Wish List
About Natasha

Hello!

My name is Natasha and I’m 25 years old living in Raynes Park. I am currently taking a hiatus working as a paralegal at a top firm to focus on applying for training contracts to become a solicitor.

Animals have always been a big part of my life and I know the work and responsibility required to look after a doggy. I grew up surrounded by animals, dogs in particular. I had a Yorkshire terrier called Bruce who was the sweetest little dog with the biggest of personalities. Apart from my own little doggy, I have had lots of experience with other dogs. I have walked a variety of dogs of different breeds and ages ranging from Labradors and Golden Retrievers to Spaniels and little Chihuahuas. I also recently boarded a pair of Chihuahuas. Dog owners have often described me as a responsible, organised and caring person. With these traits, I believe I make the ideal doggy sitter!

Apart from my experience with dogs, I also have experience with cats – my own cat, a fluffy Persian called Zin Zan lives with my parents. I have also previously boarded cats and even boarded a free-roam Continental Giant rabbit named Napoleon. As a further example of my love for and confidence with animals, I am an experienced rider having ridden and cared for horses for over 10 years.

My partner and I currently live in a two bedroom terraced house with a garden down a quiet residential road with two guinea pigs named Henry and Hadley and 2 rats named Bertie and Cecil. We’re very fortunate to be surrounded by big parks, which is ideal for walking furry friends.

As previously mentioned, I am currently taking a hiatus and therefore I have a very free and flexible schedule and am available during the day to look after your best friends.

I hope to hear from you soon and to get a chance to meet you and your doggy(s)!

Best

Natasha x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 45
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Natasha know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: 2 Guinea Pigs and 2 Rats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Teresa
    Teresa

    Natasha has been walking Poppy on weekdays for over two months now. We started as day care then eventually changed to just mid day walks. Poppy has even stayed with her for over a week while we were away on holiday. I have to say - Natasha is the best thing that happened to us since we got Poppy three months ago. She is so caring and loving towards Poppy all through these months. Settling in a 9 month old dog who has absolutely no training - not even toilet training - wasn’t easy for us. We couldn’t have managed it without knowing she was in safe hands while we were away at work. Natasha is very professional and punctual. Poppy absolutely adores her. Natasha: Thanks a lot for everything!

    + More 8th March 2019

  • Tim
    Tim

    Great, thanks

    3rd February 2019

  • Tim
    Tim

    Thanks for looking after Winnie! You did a great job with a very nervous new dog :)

    23rd January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates