About Laurie

Having lived in London now for a couple of years, it has come to a time where I am desperate to look after/walk a dog. Not being fair working during the week the opportunity has only arisen due to an app like this! I've had dogs since I can remember; the first being a westie for the first 10 years of my life, and now a cross English springer/pointer named Ronnie living at my childhood home (in photos). Unfortunately I only visit occasionally and would love to have the chance to look after someone else's dog and help out 🙂

Am free most evenings after work and weekends so would be lovely to be able to go for a walk on a summer evening!

Would be great to hear from you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laurie know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Roger
    Roger

    Alan, our puppy, had a lovely time staying with Laurie. She looked after him really well and we would definitely recommend her. Alan is looking forward to visiting her again soon.

    25th October 2016

  • Judith, dog sitter in London
    Judith

    Lola had a great day with Laurie, and she'll be no doubt looking forward to her next visit!

    29th August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates