Caroline, dog sitter in London

Doggy day care and cuddles!

Caroline

About Caroline

I love all dogs! I currently have a 5 year old jug (Jack Russel/Pug) and he needs at least 2 hours in the park a day to wear him out! He gets on with all dogs and wants friends for walks :).

I have always loved dogs and love how every dog is unique.

I live in the West London area and can look after any type of dog... big or small!

I have looked after dogs since a young age. My family in the countryside have all together 12 dogs and on one occasion I remember looking after them all so the rest of the family could go out!

I walk my dog buster at least 2/2.5 hours a day in various parks in London and occasionally we take the car and go on fun days out in the countryside. I make sure that Buster is always safe and never take any risks. If I see any dangerous surroundings I immediately take Buster away from that situation.

Even on rainy days, I get my wellies on and make sure that Buster still has the time he needs outdoors. I am relatively strict when it comes to treats as I have seen first hand at how overweight dogs can become ill very quickly and I don't want that for my Buster.

I am an extremely reliable person who has a passion for dogs and you can put every faith in me looking after your beloved boy/girl!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • I have a car for emergencies