Judith, dog sitter in London

Doggy day care, walkies and fetch!

Judith

Add To Wish List
About Judith

Hello! Myself and my lovely pet pooch Lola (2 year old boston terrier x chihuahua) are looking forward to meeting your own fluffy companion! I have been on Dogbuddy for quite a while now, and take ad hoc bookings when it fits around my schedule. I'm quite experienced with most breeds, my favourites are cheeky terriers :)
My Lola can be a bit of a cheeky madam when she meets new doggies, but once she realises that we're all going out for a walk together, she is absolutely fine! We have a nice dog friendly flat, and a big fully secure garden out back. We live right by Tooting Bec station and therefore are super close to Tooting Commons. Thank you so much for reading!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 32
  • Response rate: 82%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Rachel, dog sitter in London
    Rachel

    It's obvious that Judith cares for my boys like her own. Days that she walks them, I come home to find them wagging their tails and singing. She's the best!

    13th April 2017

  • Rachel, dog sitter in London
    Rachel

    Charlie and Fritz had a great time with Judith. We'll be sure to call her again!

    3rd November 2016

  • Julia
    Julia

    Joe seemed to love his day with Judith and we'd gladly use again!

    16th May 2016