Stephanie, dog sitter in London
About Stephanie

Hello!

A bit about us - myself and my partner (Alastair) are obsessed with dogs and have grown up with them all our lives - between the two of us, we have 50 years experience looking after them!

We moved to London 5 years ago, but sadly, our family dogs stayed in the countryside living with our parents and we really miss having them around everyday, which is what bought us to DogBuddy :)

Being dog owners and dog lovers ourselves, we understand that it can be nerving leaving your baby in the hands of strangers, therefore we are more than happy to do a meet and greet beforehand and for the duration of your dogs holiday, you'll be receiving daily updates and lots of photos!

We're an active couple, living in Clapham Common in a spacious open plan apartment (with a balcony) 0.2 miles from the Common (which is doggy heaven on a Saturday morning).
Your lovable dog will also get free roam of the house - including beds and sofas (if you allow) so there will be PLENTY of cuddles!

As there are two of us and we have the flexibility to work from home during the week, your dog will receive 24 hour supervision from two knowledgeable dog lovers!

Please let me know if you have any questions and we look forward to hearing from you! :)

x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Susanna
    Susanna

    Rowan had a wonderful time!

    29th March 2017