Katerina, dog sitter in London

Doggy haven with plenty of love by Clapham Common

Katerina

About Katerina

Hello!

I'm Katey, I'm 23 and I'm a young professional.

I've always been an animal lover, and growing up with dogs has made moving to London 2 years ago much harder!
My mum has a Chihuahua who I miss terribly now that I'm away from home. I have experience looking after friend's and colleague's dogs.
I mostly have experience with small or medium sized dogs, especially as my flat in Clapham would be most suitable for these sized dogs. I have a patio/grassy area outside round the back of my flat and I am less than a ten minute walk from Clapham Common, and 2- minutes from Battersea Park. The flat has two bedrooms, a large lounge (see picture of Mako reclining on the corner sofa!) and a good-sized kitchen.

I work 9-5 Monday to Friday but would happily spend an evening dog-sitting, or alternatively take a dog for the whole weekend if you want to go away!

Please get in touch, I would love to meet your dog and help you out!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio