Doggy lovers in Central London_Hyde Park


Add To Wish List
About Elena

My name is Elena and my partner's name is Fil, I have been working in luxury retail for over 3 years and have decided that I needed something that fits me more.
Helping others is the reason I worked in that industry but the environment and years of practice have worn me down.
I am currently working as a Personal Assistant that allows me to work flexible hours an my partner Fil works from home. We are looking for contact with animals and people in a more flexible and open space environment.

We have been around animals for most of our life including cats, dogs, rabbits.
We have a Pomeranian Toy puppy and we live 2min. walking from Hyde Park, where we usually like to walk our fluffy clients/friends!!

We are comfortable with any time/breed/size to take care of your loved one.
Both me and my partner are available to meet prior to any sort of employment.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 14
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elena know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 1 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Dominika

    Elena and Fil are great, responsible dog owners and I felt very safe leaving Hefe with them! I got updates throughout the day and I'm sure he had a great time!

    13th December 2017
    Elena, dog sitter in London

    Thank you Dominika, Hefe is an amazing puppy boy and we have been super happy to have him :)

    13th December 2017

  • Huberta, dog sitter in London

    Fil took good care of my my pug and I will book them again :) Thank you!

    4th July 2017
    Elena, dog sitter in London

    Thank you Huberta, it was very lovely to take care of your little girl. We are glad you are happy and we hope to see you and Muffin again soon :) Fil & Elena

    4th July 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates